Absent only in body

Posted: May 4, 2011 by Jason in WODs

I have to apologize for not being around as much as I’d like to be.  I’m dealing with a few domestic issues, namely the selling and buying of houses and all the moving that goes with it.  Add in being a dad, a good fiance, and having another job that drags me away a couple days a week, there just aren’t enough hours.   Keep working hard and I’ll be back crackin the whip soon.

Plans are still going foward for the new location.  It will be a quick move, so be ready when it happens.

I haven’t forgot about the CF Open scores.  You all did awesome and deserve to be rewarded for your ass-busting.  That day is coming very soon!  I can’t tell how proud I am of all of you for stepping up and taking on a challenge like that.  It does not matter in what capacity you competed, just that you did.  You are all better people for it and should feel good about your effort.

Leave a Reply

