Goal check

Posted: February 10, 2011 by Jason in WODs

Push Press

1-1-1-1-1

then 5 Rounds of:

3 Chest Slapping Push-ups

3 Hang Power Cleans 115/75

3 Front Squats 115/75

3 Hang Power Cleans 115/75

The met-con should only take about 5 minutes, so use the time to find a good, heavy push press!

Anna crushing some thrusters doing "Holbrook"

How are we doing on our goals?  I know I haven’t been on you everyday like I should be, but when we do our goal test at the end of the month I don’t want to hear “I could have, but my coach sucks!”  We set your goals in motion with a plan of attack and I just want to know how well we’re coming along.  If you need some extra work now is the time.  You can come in early, stay later, come in on a non-workout day, whatever, just work on accomplishing!  Ben, Erica, myself, and soon Big Rob, will do whatever we can.  The rest is up to you.  Trust me, once you hit the first one, the rest will come a lot easier.

Leave a Reply

